Contact Us - AM Warkup Ltd - Britains Foremost Agri-Structuralists - Kit Build

Cart
AMW Logo
AMW Kit Logo
New Level
Agri Strucuralist
Go to content
About Us
General Details
AM Warkup Ltd
Aerodrome Works
Lissett, Driffield
East Yorkshire
YO25 8PY

Office Tel
01262 468666
Office Fax
01262 468656

amwarkup@amwarkup.co.uk
Company Chairman
Mick Warkup


Managing Director
Allan Mason

Mobile
07831 188845
allan@amwarkup.co.uk
Production Director
Norman Morley

Mobile
07831 182311

IT Manager
Andy Addy


andy@amwarkup.co.uk
Drawing Office Manager
Steve Harvey

Mobile
07843 357052
steve@amwarkup.co.uk
Technical Sales Director
Andy Hall

Mobile
07709 483480
andyhall@amwarkup.co.uk
Consultant

Nick MacIvor

Mobile
07836 713727
Electrical Manager
Gary Stevens

Mobile
07713 568080
gary@amwarkup.co.uk
Company Director

Sally Young

Company Director

Trecey Middlewood


tracey@amwarkup.co.uk
Company Secretary / Accounts
Sue Nicholson


sue@amwarkup.co.uk
Stores Manager

Jenny Norman

Factory Manager

Bob Walker


CAD Operator / Draughtsman

Ben Dams

Buyer / Estimator

Matthew Harvey

AMW Copyright
Privacy
Back to content